VigorHorse is an easy, one-gummy-a-day men's vitality supplement with a published label, a one-time BuyGoods checkout and a 60-day money-back guarantee. Its ingredient list draws on botanicals that have been part of men's wellness traditions for generations, and the label is the reliable guide where the sales page wanders. It suits men looking for a simple daily routine who keep realistic expectations. Check with a doctor first if you take blood-pressure, nitrate, thyroid or ED medication.
What we like
- Simple routine: one gummy per day
- Supplement Facts label published on the order page
- One-time payment, no auto-rebill
- 60-day guarantee, and you keep the digital bonuses
Keep in mind
- Blend amounts are not disclosed, except caffeine
- Some sales-page text does not match the label
- Return postage is paid by the buyer
Check Vigorhorse price on the official site →Opens the brand's official website · money-back guarantee
VigorHorse is a gummy marketed for men's vitality, sold on vigorhorse.com. You take one gummy a day, a jar lasts 30 days, and the label lists an 82 mg proprietary blend of eight botanicals plus 5 mg of caffeine. A jar costs between $49 and $79 depending on the package, charged once, with a 60-day money-back guarantee. The sales page adds a few claims the label does not back up, so this review puts the label first and treats the sales copy as what it is: advertising.
What arrives when you order VigorHorse?
Each jar contains 30 gummies, and the serving size on the label is one gummy, so one jar equals one month. Per gummy you get 10 calories, 3 g of carbohydrate and 3 g of added sugar, plus 4 mg of sodium. The gummy base is corn syrup, cane sugar, water, apple pectin, sorbitol liquid, natural flavors, citric acid and sodium citrate dihydrate. The label says it is produced in a GMP facility and distributed for VigorHorse from Largo, Florida.
The 6-jar package also unlocks three digital guides: Foundations: The Science of Natural Male Vitality, The VigorHorse Protocol and The Confidence Equation.

Label vs. sales page: three things that do not match
Several third-party reviews repeat the sales page word for word, and one even claims VigorHorse publishes no Supplement Facts. It does: the panel is on the official order page, and it is the most reliable document the brand offers. Here is where the two part ways.
- "9 research-backed botanicals." The sales page says nine, then describes eight. The label lists eight plant ingredients plus caffeine.
- A licorice warning with no licorice. The order page carries a caution about licorice root and blood pressure. Licorice is not on the label. It looks like copy left over from another product.
- A reference "under review". The site's own reference list marks item #12 as "reference under final scientific review", which means it should not be read as settled support for anything.
None of this changes the contents of the jar. It does mean that if you want to know what you are swallowing, you read the panel below.

Every ingredient, up close
Here is every active ingredient on the label, what it actually is, and what research does and does not show. Every study mentioned below tested an ingredient on its own, not VigorHorse. And since eight botanicals share roughly 77 mg after the caffeine, most of them are present at a small fraction of the amounts used in research. For a broader look at how researchers evaluate nutraceuticals for men, see the review listed in our sources.

Muira puama
Muira puama extract, in an 82 mg blend, amount not disclosedGround wood and bark of Ptychopetalum olacoides, a shrub-like tree from the Amazon, sometimes called "potency wood" in Brazil (the photo shows the powder). Human research is essentially absent, so it is in the formula on the strength of tradition.
Photo: Maša Sinreih in Valentina Vivod / CC BY-SA 3.0, via Wikimedia Commons
Maca
Maca extract, in an 82 mg blend, amount not disclosedAn Andean root vegetable from Peru, shown here as dried slices. It has the most organized research in this formula: a 2010 systematic review (Shin and colleagues) pooled small trials reporting modest effects on self-reported desire and called the evidence limited. Those trials gave grams per day; it is impossible to tell how much maca one gummy holds.
Photo: Fumikas Sagisavas / CC0, via Wikimedia CommonsCatuaba
Catuaba extract, in an 82 mg blend, amount not disclosedA Brazilian bark used in folk tonics for men. "Catuaba" is a trade name applied to bark from different tree species, and the label does not say which one is used. We found no quality human trials.

Green tea extract
Green tea extract, in an 82 mg blend, amount not disclosedA concentrate from Camellia sinensis leaves, rich in catechins and naturally containing some caffeine. It is a familiar everyday ingredient with no studies on sexual function, so treat it as a minor supporting player.
Caffeine
Caffeine, 5 mg (inside the 82 mg blend)Listed at 5 mg per gummy and flagged on the support page as well. That is roughly a twentieth of a cup of brewed coffee, so it is a small add-on rather than an energy boost.

Ashwagandha
Ashwagandha, in an 82 mg blend, amount not disclosedA root from Ayurvedic tradition, Withania somnifera, pictured here as dried pieces. Small randomized trials on stress and hormone measurements generally used 300 to 600 mg of extract daily. NCCIH flags possible effects on thyroid hormone and rare liver injury reports.
Photo: Formulatehealth.com / CC BY 2.0, via Wikimedia Commons
L-arginine
L-arginine, in an 82 mg blend, amount not disclosedAn amino acid found in protein foods such as meat, fish and nuts (pictured: mixed nuts, a common food source of L-arginine). The body turns it into nitric oxide, which widens blood vessels. Trials in men with erectile difficulty, such as Chen and colleagues in 1999, used grams a day with mixed results; a gummy blend of 82 mg cannot get near that.
Photo: User:Melchoir / CC BY-SA 3.0, via Wikimedia Commons
Tribulus terrestris
Tribulus terrestris, in an 82 mg blend, amount not disclosedA creeping plant known for its spiny burr-like fruit, shown here. Studies pull in two directions: a 2017 randomized trial (Kamenov) reported benefits in men with sexual complaints, while other trials measured no change in testosterone.
Photo: Le.Loup.Gris / CC BY-SA 3.0, via Wikimedia Commons
Horny goat weed
Horny goat weed extract, in an 82 mg blend, amount not disclosedA traditional Chinese herb also called epimedium; the photo is a general image of dried Chinese herbs, not the plant itself. Its compound icariin has shown PDE5-related activity in the lab, the same pathway targeted by ED drugs, but this has not been confirmed in solid human trials.
Check Vigorhorse price on the official site →Opens the brand's official website · money-back guarantee
Same formula as RagnarOak
For completeness: the RagnarOak gummy has an identical label, down to the 82 mg blend, the ingredient order, the gummy base, the REV 05/26 code and the Largo distributor. The two brands differ in name, website and bonus books.
What does VigorHorse cost per day?
All packages are one-time purchases; the FAQ says there are no subscriptions or auto-rebills. Worked out per gummy, the math looks like this:
| Package | Total | Per jar | Per day (1 gummy) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 jars, 60 days | $158 | $79 | about $2.63 |
| 3 jars, 90 days | $207 | $69 | $2.30 |
| 6 jars, 180 days | $294 | $49 | about $1.63 |
2 bottles60-day supply$79 /bottle$158 · + shippingCheck availability →Best value
6 bottles180-day supply$49 /bottle$294 · free shipping + 3 e-booksCheck availability →
3 bottles90-day supply$69 /bottle$207 · shipping shown at checkoutCheck availability →About shipping: the 2- and 3-jar cards on the order page show "FREE USA Shipping" and "+ Shipping" at the same time, and the official pages never state a fee. The 6-jar package ships free. So treat the 2- and 3-jar shipping as unknown until the checkout page shows your final total, which it does before you confirm payment. The order page also advertises "2 Free Bonuses" on the smaller packages, but only the 6-jar bonuses are named anywhere.
How the VigorHorse refund works

Every order from the official Vigorhorse store is covered by a 60-day money-back guarantee, and it is a one-time payment with no subscription.
The support page (last updated June 2026) sets out these terms:
- Window: 60 days from the original order date.
- How: email support@healthyconsumer.us or call +1 (877) 257-0825 (Monday to Friday, 9 to 5 Eastern) with your order number and checkout email.
- What to send: any remaining or unopened jars, as instructed. The digital bonuses are yours to keep.
- Postage: you pay return shipping unless the item arrived damaged or wrong, and the original shipping charge is not refunded.
- Timing: refund to your original payment method within 5 to 10 business days after approval.
- Damaged or wrong item: report it within 30 days of delivery.
One gap: the published return address is only "VIGORHORSE, Largo, FL 33773", without a street. Ask support for the full address when you request your refund, and ship with tracking.
Should you ask a doctor before taking VigorHorse?
Do you take medication or have a health condition? The label says to consult a doctor first, and to stop if you notice an adverse reaction. Pregnant or nursing women are also named on the label.
Blood pressure, nitrates or ED drugs? L-arginine may lower blood pressure and could interact with these medicines. Ask before combining.
Thyroid or liver issues? Ashwagandha may affect thyroid hormone and has rare reports of liver injury, according to NCCIH.
Watching sugar or caffeine? Each gummy has 3 g of added sugar and 5 mg of caffeine.
New erection problems? They can signal heart disease or diabetes, so a medical checkup comes before any supplement. The FDA also warns that some products sold for male performance have been found to contain hidden drugs; we saw nothing either way for VigorHorse, and ordering from the official site is the simplest precaution.

Final thoughts
VigorHorse is a convenient daily gummy with a published label, a clear price and a 60-day safety net. Read the label rather than the sales page, budget for return postage if you might use the guarantee, and remember that the 6-jar package brings the daily cost down to about $1.63. For a simple men's vitality routine, it is worth considering on the official site.
Check Vigorhorse price on the official site →Opens the brand's official website · money-back guarantee
Your doubts, answered honestly
Is VigorHorse a scam?
The verifiable parts check out: the Supplement Facts panel is on the order page, checkout is a one-time BuyGoods payment, support has an email and phone number, and the 60-day refund terms are written down. The weak spots are a sales page that does not match the label (nine botanicals, a licorice warning with no licorice) and a return address without a street. Sloppy copy, but the label is clear.
Is it different from RagnarOak?
No, not in the jar. Both labels are identical, including the 82 mg blend, the ingredient order and the gummy base. Pick on price and bonuses, not on formula.
Will one small gummy actually do something?
We cannot promise it will. The studies behind maca, ashwagandha and L-arginine used hundreds of milligrams to several grams a day, and this blend weighs 82 mg in total, split nine ways. Expect a modest daily routine, not a drug-like effect, and use the 60-day window to judge it honestly.
Why does it cost this much?
From about $1.63 a day on the 6-jar package to about $2.63 a day on the 2-jar package. Single-ingredient maca or ashwagandha supplements are usually much cheaper and come in the doses studied. You are paying for the convenience of one gummy.
Can I take it with my medication?
Talk to your doctor first if you take blood-pressure medication, nitrates or ED drugs (L-arginine may lower blood pressure, and horny goat weed acts on the same pathway as ED drugs in lab work), thyroid medication (ashwagandha) or have liver issues. Each gummy also has 3 g of added sugar and 5 mg of caffeine.
What if I don't like it?
Request a refund within 60 days of the order date by email or phone, then return the remaining jars. You pay return postage, the original shipping is not refunded, and the refund lands within 5 to 10 business days after approval. Ask support for the full return address and ship with tracking.
Why not just buy it on Amazon?
Marketplace sellers are not the brand's authorized store, so the 60-day guarantee does not cover them. Ordering from the official site is the simplest way to keep the refund option.
Frequently asked questions
Does VigorHorse contain licorice?
No. Licorice is not on the Supplement Facts label, even though the order page shows a licorice warning that appears to be leftover copy.
How many ingredients are in VigorHorse?
The label lists eight botanicals plus caffeine in an 82 mg blend. The sales page's claim of nine botanicals does not match the label.
How long does a jar of VigorHorse last?
30 days. The serving size is one gummy and each jar holds 30.
Is there caffeine in VigorHorse?
Yes, 5 mg per gummy, as listed on the label and flagged on the support page.
Where do I return VigorHorse?
Contact support first. The published address is only 'VIGORHORSE, Largo, FL 33773', so ask support for the complete address and ship with tracking.
Related reading
ComparisonNerveCell vs alpha lipoic acid
Alpha lipoic acid is the ingredient most people search for when their feet tingle. NerveCell does not contain it. Here is what each one is built to do, what the evidence says, and when to stop shopping and book an appointment.
Read more →
ComparisonBurntide vs ACV gummies
Apple cider vinegar gummies are one of the most-searched supplement categories in America. Here is how Burntide fits into it, where it differs, and a checklist you can use on any ACV gummy jar.
Read more →
ComparisonVigortrix vs RagnarOak
Two men's vitality products, two completely different labels and two formats. We put the Supplement Facts panels, prices, refund terms and daily routines side by side.
Read more →
Buy it from the official store so the guarantee applies, and keep your order email until you decide.
Check Vigorhorse price on the official site →Opens the brand's official website · money-back guaranteeSources
- VigorHorse official order page, sales page, support page (June 2026) and Supplement Facts label (vigorhorse.com/funnelb3/), accessed September 2026
- Shin B.C. et al. Maca for improving sexual function: a systematic review. 2010. pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/20691074
- Kamenov Z. et al. Tribulus terrestris in male sexual dysfunction: a randomized trial. 2017. pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/28364864
- Chen J. et al. Oral L-arginine in men with erectile dysfunction. 1999. pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/10233492
- Review of nutraceuticals for male sexual health. pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26544145
- NIH NCCIH: Ashwagandha. nccih.nih.gov/health/ashwagandha
- FDA: Tainted Sexual Enhancement Products. fda.gov/drugs/medication-health-fraud/tainted-sexual-enhancement-products

